The Beginning, part II

The Beginning, part II

I have never been much of a writer.  So, it is hear that I hope to explore myself verbally through the life and times of Robert Michael, photographer.  Yeah…that’s me…sound a little pompous?  I thought so too.

Redo

Hey, gonna talk about alot of photo stuff.  New work, old work, new techniques and just plain ole’ stuff.  If you like to read about stuff, check back.  If not, check back twice as often.  Maybe I’ll have some goodies for you anyway.

~ by Robert Michael Productions on November 20, 2009.

Got something to add? Say it here!

