More stuff

If you are reading this you are probably a fan of my facebook page.  Thanks for that.  In one week I’ve gotten 45 fans!  That’s fantastic.  My goal is 200 by the end of 2009.  Wanna help?  Pass it on to your friend.  More thanks for that.

This weekend brought an exciting addition to my photographic team.  My little boy, Will, is the best 4 Y/O I have ever worked with!  He inherently understands what looks “awesome” and what looks “boring”.  Is it bad to feel threatened career-wise by a 4 Y/O?  Not that I am, but I have this friend…um…yeah.

So, my new colleague and I continued a project I started over the summer, Chaos.  My interpretation of the current political and economic we as a nation, and myself as a freelance artist, are experiencing.  Go to the Robert Michael Facebook page and take a look.  Post some comments.  Feedback is “awesome”.  And negative feedback will result in that fan being banned for life!!! (note: this is an empty threat.  I love ALL my fans and would never do anything to cause pain or suffering due to lack of fantastic images to look at!)

More next week.  Not sure what my camera will be aimed at this week.  We will all be surprised together.

~ by Robert Michael Productions on November 23, 2009.

Got something to add? Say it here!

